My Maybelline Favorites: Baby Lips & Collosal Kajal

Maybe She's born with it. Maybe it's Maybelline.

Maybe She’s born with it. Maybe it’s Maybelline.

 

I am a BIG fan of Maybelline products and my absolute favorites are Baby Lips – Lip Balm and the Colossal Kajal. I am so addicted that I cannot imagine leaving home without wearing ’em. Infact, I have one pair in every bag. 😉

However, there is a downside to it. It moisturize my lips but it doesn’t really last that long. The color stain I would say is good to average, depending on which one you have brought. Like, Berry Crush has a better color stain than Pink Lolita.

I personally love ’em. 🙂

Do you have a Maybelline favorite?

 

 

One thought on “My Maybelline Favorites: Baby Lips & Collosal Kajal

  1. I’ve never used the Baby Lips, but I remember when they were pretty popular on all the blogs awhile back. They are relatively inexpensive too. 🙂 It sucks they aren’t very long-lasting though.

Leave a Reply

