Eli I want Your Dresses!

Every girl at some point in her life loved playing dress up. Those dress up games were usually inspired by their favorite celebrities or barbie dolls. Even boys love to play dress up as their favorite cartoon characters. While for boys this dies down by the time they enter their teens, for girls playing dress-up is something which remains with them for life. Reason, a lot of us wanted to be models. Now I am way past that time where I would either want to play dress up or become a model. I am a girl next door, Digital Marketer with a really b-o-h-r-i-n-g fashion style! But in my imagination I do dress up, like these models below and I see myself in Eli Saab breath-taking gowns.

Here are some of my favorite ones from his collection –

elie saab fall 2013 3

Could anything be more breathtaking than this – WOW!

elie saab fall 2012

Love the outfit

elie saab fall 2013

Love the color!!

elie saab fall 2013

So elegant and Graceful!

Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week S/S 2012: Elie Saab

Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week S/S 2012: Elie Saab

Elie Saab, sometimes known simply as ‘ES’, is a Lebanese fashion designer. His main workshop is in Lebanon, with additional workshops in Milan and Paris. Saab has become an established name for dressing up royalty and celebrities.

So do you like Eli Saab gowns? Which one is your favorite? Would love to hear from you! 🙂

Ciao!

One thought on “Eli I want Your Dresses!

Leave a Reply

